VDC Research-Loftware Present Joint Webinar on Enterprise Labeling

by Richa Gupta | 03/16/2015

On Thursday, March 26th, VDC’s Richa Gupta will co-present a webinar with Loftware’s Josh Roffman, Vice President Marketing and Product Management, where they will discuss why labeling is a strategic imperative in today’s global supply chains. This presentation is a follow-up to the comprehensive white paper co-authored by the two firms in December, titled “Enterprise Labeling – A Supply Chain Strategic Imperative”. You can download this special report here.

Webinar attendees will have the opportunity to learn about the many benefits associated with enterprise labeling including the ability to easily address organizations’ diverse and highly variable labeling requirements, comply with complex labeling mandates and regulations, and provide the speed and scalability to support global supply chains.

Topics discussed in the webinar include:

  • What is Enterprise Labeling?
  • How has labeling become a mission-critical component in today’s global supply chain?
  • Approaches for addressing global labeling challenges

REGISTER NOW for this informative webinar.

Thursday, March 26th – 1pm EST (12noon CST, 10am PST)


ADDRESS


TWITTER FEED