AutoID & Data Capture Blog

VDC Research and Loftware Present Joint Webinar on the Evolving Requirements Shaping the Future of Barcode Labeling

by Richa Gupta | 08/23/2016

On Thursday, August 25th, VDC’s Richa Gupta will co-present a webinar with Loftware’s Vice President of Product Management, Josh Roffman, on how global supply chains and changing regulations are powering the evolution of enterprise labeling. This presentation is a follow-up to a comprehensive white paper authored by VDC Research titled “The Changing Landscape of Barcode Labeling”.

Webinar attendees will have the opportunity to learn about how enterprise labeling is a strategic enabler for supply chain success. Leading solution providers in the enterprise labeling space are integrating labeling processes with business processes to standardize mission-critical labeling across the supply chain.
Webinar highlights include:

  • The Barcode Labeling Software Evolution
  • The Increasing Importance of Traceability Throughout the Supply Chain
  • Evolving Deployment Models (On Premise and Cloud)
  • How to Address Evolving Labeling Requirements
  • Shining the Spotlight on Loftware

REGISTER NOW for this informative webinar
Thursday, August 25th – 11AM EST (10AM CST, 8AM PST)


ADDRESS


TWITTER FEED